Archive for the ‘Consistent and focused’ category

7 Level of Awareness

August 10, 2010

People do not know where they are. They do not know their paradigms ( multitude of habits). You can be assured that your spiritual DNA is perfect.

There are 7 Levels of Awareness

Mastery                               Respond – think and plan

Expertise                             Your actions change your results

Discipline                            Give yourself a command and follow it

Individual                           Express your uniqueness

Aspiration                           You desire something greater

Mass                                      Follow the masses – follow your paradigms

Animal                                  Re-act = fight or flight

Success is what you attract as the person you are now. You have to change and improve yourself to become better results. Stay consistent, focused and never stop!

If people would make more steps a day, they would move on a lot.