7 Level of Awareness

People do not know where they are. They do not know their paradigms ( multitude of habits). You can be assured that your spiritual DNA is perfect.

There are 7 Levels of Awareness

Mastery                               Respond – think and plan

Expertise                             Your actions change your results

Discipline                            Give yourself a command and follow it

Individual                           Express your uniqueness

Aspiration                           You desire something greater

Mass                                      Follow the masses – follow your paradigms

Animal                                  Re-act = fight or flight

Success is what you attract as the person you are now. You have to change and improve yourself to become better results. Stay consistent, focused and never stop!

If people would make more steps a day, they would move on a lot.

Explore posts in the same categories: Awareness, Consistent and focused, Paradigms

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: